Contact Us

Email

President
president@emmausbaptistcollege.org

Secretary
secretary@emmausbaptistcollege.org

Academic Dean
adean@emmausbaptistcollege.org

Dean of Students
sdean@emmausbaptistcollege.org

Librarian
librarian@emmausbaptistcollege.org

Business Manager
business@emmausbaptistcollege.org




Physical Address

706 Dew Bloom Road
Brandon, FL 33511

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2758
Brandon, FL 33509

Phone: 813-684-1389
Fax: 813-684-1388

Contact Form